Church Services

The Empowerment Center Church and it’s Church website ChurchFreedom.org holds weekly Church services which are open to the public. Through technology, we are able to reach more believers and individuals in hope to add to our number daily those that can be saved.

You are more than welcome in joining us each week during one of these Church services.

Testimony Tuesday Advanced Discipleship Training Church Service: Each Tuesday our Church offers advanced discipleship training. Come and listen to the anointing of the Holy Spirit deliver the prophetic word that he has laid on the heart of Sr. Pastor Joshua Kenny-Greenwood. Also, during most calls we offer an opportunity for every believer to personally share their testimony of the miraculous works of the Holy Spirit through Jesus Christ. This call is not about any one person’s personal or ministry agenda. It is to glorify the name of Jesus Christ alone. Join us by calling 541-525-9473 each Tuesday at 1pm PST (which is 2pm MST, 3pm CST and 4pm EST). Recordings of previous Testimony Tuesday Church service calls are uploaded to our SoundCloud account by clicking here. Please listen to these recordings as they are critically important to the entire body of Christ and the Church here in America and abroad.

Sunday Church Services: Each Sunday we hold a local service here in Victor, Montana at 11:00am MST. Currently it is held at an home of one of our congregation members. Typically, these Sunday services are not held live via an open conference call such as our Tuesday services where anyone can call in to our Church from around the country (this is due to the noise sensitivity from the location in which we are meeting in order to limit any potential noise complaints from neighbors). If you desire to attend this weekly Sunday service, please let us know in advance by emailing overseer@churchfreedom.org or calling 541-639-5689 and we will give you driving directions to the service. Sunday Church services that are recorded are also uploaded to our SoundCloud account here – which you can listen to previous weeks sermons.

We want to thank you for desiring to worship with us. We also are available throughout the week to offer you encouragement and to agree with you in prayer. If you ever need any encouragement, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at overseer@churchfreedom.org.

We serve a God who makes the impossible POSSIBLE!

Sincerely, 

Pastor Joshua Kenny-Greenwood
Sr. Pastor, The Empowerment Center Church and ChurchFreedom.org 

This site is protected by WP-CopyRightPro